Digital & automated

we manufacture your individual parts or series precisely and productively

Gain freedom with us

You need individual parts and small series economically and in top quality - even under time pressure? As a supplier, we control our entire production digitally, via ERP, BDE and eQMS. Behind all these abbreviations lies a simple truth: The better the interaction of information, the more productive the production. Gain freedom: HAILTEC is a sparring partner that realizes your ideas from batch size 1 and also manufactures automatically in series.

In medical technology HAILTEC is your specialist for:

stent web

High precision implant cutting

hailtec prototypes sample 600

Precision mechanical components for medical technology

Ultra-short pulse laser micro cutting part on geo triangle 4 web

Laser Micromachining Medical Technology

medicine bone plates

Components for Surgical Instruments & Devices

Ultra Short Pulse Laser Application Black Marking UDI Marking Medical Technology

UDI / Black marking



Benefit from state-of-the-art software and hardware for your products

Many well-known customers from industry
already rely on our expertise

Advantages of digitalization & automation at HAILTEC

Automated: Economical even in series production

According to the motto "Always getting better", we rely on robotic assistance - and thus offer you fast service even for large quantities. Via docking station, we connect the robot to the various processing systems as required. Take laser fineblanking, for example: exact dimensional accuracy is essential here - this is ideally suited to automated robotic loading, which also ensures speed and reliable processes.

Automated manufacturing HAILTEC with robot

Electronic quality management saves time and avoids errors

Consistent quality is one of our trademarks - which is why we document it precisely. The electronic quality management is based on intuitive, clear software and facilitates the handling of the quality management system in everyday operations. As a supplier, we are certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, DIN EN ISO 14001 and DIN EN ISO 13485:2016. Not only the DIN standards, but also machine maintenance or employee qualification run centrally via the eQMS system. This is clear, saves time and avoids errors.

Frequently asked questions about automation & digitalization at HAILTEC

ERP: What does it stand for, how does it work?

The abbreviation ERP stands for "Enterprise Resource Planning". ERP systems automate key business processes from finance to manufacturing, distribution, supply chain and human resources. In the process, they can speed up production and delivery. With the help of ERP systems, businesses like HAILTEC gain valuable insights, improve operations and make informed decisions. Unlike stand-alone solutions, such an ERP system connects the individual areas in the company and facilitates the exchange and use of data.

BDE: What does it stand for, how does it work?

PDA stands for production data acquisition. It collects actual data of an organizational and technical nature, such as order data, machine and process data. The centrally collected data is used either via a PPS system (production planning and control system) or decentrally via the PDA system, for example via direct machine data collection. With the help of the PDA, it is possible to track who has carried out which operation, among other things.

RFID: How does HAILTEC use the technology?

RFID (radio-frequency identification) is a technology that makes it possible to locate and identify parts or pallets using radio waves. We use RFID sensor technology in the factory halls at HAILTEC. For example, it ensures quality in flexible production lines by keeping process data on the workpiece up to date and documenting it during production.

MDE: What's behind it?

MDE stands for machine data acquisition. Together with PDA (production data acquisition), it ensures at HAILTEC that unplanned influences or changes do not throw the production plan out of sync. Store floor and machine data collection enable transparent communication and coordination between production and production planning.

Document Management

Working papers are often outdated shortly after printing. In many companies, employees waste a lot of time searching for documents. For these reasons, we at HAILTEC rely on digital document management. We store accompanying documents, delivery bills, etc. digitally. This means that everyone in the team always has access to the latest documents. Changes are updated at the push of a button - this reduces the error rate and saves us the time-consuming search for files.

Member of networks and associations

Partner UKP Lasertechnologie NeZuMed
Partner UKP Lasertechnologie Medical Mountains
Partner UKP Lasertechnologie VDWF

HAILTEC - Your certified partner

TUeV ISO 9001 white 1 1
TUeV ISO 14001 white 1 1
TUeV ISO 13485 white 1 1

A supplier with end-to-end digitization & automation would be just right for you?

Digital & automatisiert

fertigen wir Ihre Einzelteile oder Serien exakt und produktiv

Gewinnen Sie mit uns Freiräume

Sie brauchen Einzelteile und Kleinserien wirtschaftlich und in Topqualität – auch unter Zeitdruck? Als Zulieferer steuern wir dafür unsere gesamte Fertigung digital, über ERP, BDE und eQMS. Hinter all diesen Kürzeln steckt eine einfache Wahrheit: Je besser das Zusammenspiel an Informationen, desto produktiver die Fertigung. Gewinnen Sie Freiräume: HAILTEC ist ein Sparringpartner, der Ihre Ideen ab Losgröße 1 verwirklicht und automatisiert auch in Serie fertigt.

In der Medizintechnik ist HAILTEC Ihr Spezialist für:

stent web

Hochpräzise Implantat Zuschnitte

hailtec prototypen muster 600

Feinmechanische Komponenten für die Medizintechnik

Ultrakurzpulslaser Mikroschneidteil auf Geodreieck 4 web

Laser-Mikrobearbeitung Medizintechnik

medizin knochenplatten

Komponenten für chirurgische Instrumente & Geräte

Nierenschale QR2 blue web 1

UDI / Black marking



Profitieren Sie von modernster Software und Hardware für Ihre Produkte

Viele namhafte Kunden aus der Industrie
vertrauen bereits auf unsere Expertise

Vorteile der Digitalisierung & Automatisierung bei HAILTEC

Automatisiert: Wirtschaftlich auch in Serie

Nach dem Motto „Immer besser werden“ setzen wir auf robotische Hilfe – und bieten Ihnen damit auch bei großen Stückzahlen schnellen Service. Per Dockingstation binden wir den Roboter nach Bedarf an die verschiedenen Bearbeitungsanlagen an. Beispiel Laserfeinschneiden: hier kommt es auf exakte Maßgenauigkeit an – das passt ideal zur automatisierten Bestückung per Roboter, der zudem für Tempo und sichere Prozesse sorgt.

Automatisiert fertigt HAILTEC mit Roboter

Elektronisches Qualitätsmanagement spart Zeit und vermeidet Fehler

Durchgängige Qualität ist eines unserer Markenzeichen – deshalb dokumentieren wir sie genau. Das elektronische Qualitätsmanagement basiert auf einer intuitiven, übersichtlichen Software und erleichtert den Umgang mit dem Qualitätsmanagementsystem im Betriebsalltag. Als Zulieferer sind wir zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, DIN EN ISO 14001 und DIN EN ISO 13485:2016. Nicht nur die DIN-Normen, auch die Maschinenwartung oder die Mitarbeiterqualifizierung laufen zentral über das eQMS-System. Das ist übersichtlich, spart Zeit und vermeidet Fehler.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zur Automatisierung & Digitalisierung bei HAILTEC

Das Kürzel ERP steht für „Enterprise Resource Planing“ (zu Deutsch: Ressourcenplanung im Unternehmen). ERP-Systeme verwalten automatisiert wichtige Geschäftsvorgänge von den Finanzen über die Fertigung, den Vertrieb, die Lieferkette und das Personalwesen. Dabei können sie die Produktion und Lieferung beschleunigen. Mithilfe von ERP-Systemen gewinnen Betriebe wie HAILTEC wertvolle Einsichten, verbessern Abläufe und treffen fundierte Entscheidungen. Im Gegensatz zu Insellösungen verbindet ein solches ERP-System die einzelnen Bereiche im Unternehmen und erleichtert den Austausch und das Nutzen von Daten.

BDE steht für Betriebsdatenerfassung. Sie sammelt Ist-Daten organisatorischer und technischer Art, wie z.B. Auftragsdaten, Maschinen- und Prozessdaten. Die zentral erfassten Daten kommen entweder über ein PPS-System (Produktionsplanungs- und Steuerungssystem) zum Einsatz oder dezentral über das BDE-System, zum Beispiel über die direkte Maschinendatenerfassung. Mithilfe der BDE lässt sich unter anderem nachvollziehen, wer welchen Arbeitsgang ausgeführt hat.

RFID (radio-frequency identification) ist eine Technologie, die es möglich macht, Teile oder Paletten mithilfe von Radiowellen zu lokalisieren und zu identifizieren. In den Werkshallen bei HAILTEC nutzen wir RFID-Sensorik. Sie sichert zum Beispiel die Qualität in flexiblen Fertigungslinien, indem sie Prozessdaten am Werkstück aktuell hält und fertigungsbegleitend dokumentiert.

MDE steht für Maschinendatenerfassung. Gemeinsam mit der BDE (Betriebsdatenerfassung) sorgt sie bei HAILTEC dafür, dass ungeplante Einflüsse oder Veränderungen den Produktionsplan nicht aus dem Takt bringen. Betriebs- und Maschinendatenerfassung ermöglichen eine transparente Kommunikation und Abstimmung zwischen Produktion und Fertigungsplanung.

Arbeitspapiere sind oftmals bereits kurz nach dem Druck veraltet. In vielen Betrieben vergeuden Mitarbeitende viel Zeit mit der Suche nach Dokumenten. Aus diesen Gründen setzen wir bei HAILTEC auf digitales Dokumentenmanagement. Begleitpapiere, Lieferscheine etc. speichern wir digital. Damit greift jede und jeder im Team stets auf aktuelle Dokumente zurück. Änderungen werden per Knopfdruck aktualisiert – so sinkt die Fehlerquote und wir sparen uns die zeitraubende Suche nach Dateien.

Mitglied in Netzwerken und Verbänden

nezumed weiss 1 1
MedicalMountains Logo white 1 1
VDWF Mitglied white 1 1

HAILTEC - Ihr zertifizierter Partner

TUeV ISO 9001 white 1 1
TUeV ISO 14001 white 1 1
TUeV ISO 13485 white 1 1

Ein Zulieferer mit durchgängiger Digitalisierung & Automatisierung wäre genau richtig für Sie?